Lubbock Music Teachers Association

Lubbock, Texas

 

Home

Contact Us
Officers/Chairpersons
Find a Teacher
Events
Calendar
Links
Membership
LMTA Yearbook
 

Find a Music Teacher

NCTM - Nationally Certified Teacher of Music

PIANO

 

Adams, Elisa, NCTM (zip code 79403)
Full Studio
Andrus, Amy, NCTM  (zip code 79423)
Ages First grade through all ages of adults
Welcomes students with special needs
806-535-1322
mt616pia3@suddenlink.net
Anthony, Pat, NCTM (zip code 79423)
Ages Pre-K through Adult
806-799-3143
pat_anthony@sbcglobal.net
Barron, Whitney
Ages 5 through Adults
806-832-0531
whitney@whitneysmusicstudio.com
www.WhitneysMusicStudio.com
Bauerle, Aurora
Ages 6 through higschool
aurora_bauerle@yahoo.com  
Caicedo, Alicia
Deahl, Lora
Dillon, Cari, NCTM (zip code 79424)
Ages 5 to adult
806-794-7680
cdillon424@yahoo.com
Doyle, Laurie
Fountain, Richard, NCTM
Garner Santa, Lisa
 
Hill, Shyrle A., NCTM (Levelland)
Full Studio
Holmes, Dr. Ruth, NCTM (zip code 79416)
Adults of all ages, high school students as well
806-792-2005 or 806-438-5911
Ruth.Holmes@lcu.edu
Horton, Elizabeth (zip code 79413)
In-home and in-studio lessons
Preschool and up  
806-368-7639
Beth@sharingtheloveofmusic.com
King, Linda (zip code 79416)
Ages 5 to 105
806-792-7380
linda@mesquitetomagnolia.com 
www.lubbockpianoteacher.com
Langford, Lisa (zip code 79407)
Ages 5 and up
lisanabbey@yahoo.com 
Laurent, Becki
Lee, Daniel Jaeyong
Lin, Pei Han
Mann, Tatiana
Martens, Nicole, NCTM (zip code 79410)
Any age
806-788-1220
martens@pmartens.net
Meador, Wanda
Moutos, Joy, NCTM (zip code 79413)
Ages 4 and up
806-795-3173
vjoy1414@aol.com
Nunn, Mary, NCTM (zip code 79423)
Ages 4 through Adults
806-239-5077
marylnunn@aol.com
Pekowski, Dr. Ya-Li, Chung (zip code 79414)
Ages 4-1/2 years and up
806-470-3246
yalichung@yahoo.com
Pirkle, Missy
Springer, Rosetta
Suzuki Piano
Ages 3-1/2 and up
806-784-0404
angelmusic@hotmail.com
Sutton, Jane
512-797-7445
Welcome ages 5 through Adults, including seniors
Accept beginners or transferred students
jwusutton@gmail.com
Trapp, Brooke Elizabeth
Wanasek, Anna Marie
Preschoolers through Adults
806-470-0517
amwanasek@sbcglobal.net
Willis, JoAnna
Ages 5 and up
806-797-5535
jwillis412@sbcglobal.net
Wilson, Dr. Jane Ann
Wood, Gary
Young, Jalene (Brownfield)
806-637-7852
younglj@windstream.net

 

BANJO

 

Brandon, David (zip code 79423)
Ages 6 to 60 and beyond
806-799-1916
bgstex@aol.com
www.BrandonGuitarStudio.com

 

BASS

 

Brandon, David (zip code 79423)
Ages 6 to 60 and beyond
806-799-1916
bgstex@aol.com
www.BrandonGuitarStudio.com

 

BRASS INSTRUMENTS

 

Horton, Elizabeth (zip code 79413)
In-home and in-studio lessons
Preschool and up  
806-368-7639
Beth@sharingtheloveofmusic.com

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD MUSIC

 

Springer, Rosetta
Suzuki Piano
Ages 3-1/2 and up
806-787-9956
angelmusic@hotmail.com

 

GUITAR

 

Brandon, David (zip code 79423)
Ages 6 to 60 and beyond
806-799-1916
bgstex@aol.com
www.BrandonGuitarStudio.com

 

HARP

 

Barron, Whitney
Ages 5 through Adults
806-832-0531
whitney@whitneysmusicstudio.com
www.WhitneysMusicStudio.com

 

HARPSICHORD

 

Holmes, Dr. Ruth
Piano and harpsichord
Adults of all ages, high school students as well
806-792-2005
Ruth.Holmes@lcu.edu

 

MANDOLIN

 

Brandon, David (zip code 79423)
Ages 6 to 60 and beyond
806-799-1916
bgstex@aol.com
www.BrandonGuitarStudio.com

 

ORGAN

 

Hill, Shyrle A., NCTM (Levelland)
All ages
806-894-8975

 

UKULELE

 

Brandon, David (zip code 79423)
Ages 6 to 60 and beyond
806-799-1916
bgstex@aol.com
www.BrandonGuitarStudio.com

 

WOODWIND INSTRUMENTS

 

Horton, Elizabeth (zip code 79413)
In-home and in-studio lessons
Preschool and up  
806-368-7639
Beth@sharingtheloveofmusic.com

 

MUSIC CAMPS

 

Moutos, Joy (zip code 79413)
Ages 4 and up
806-795-3173
vjoy1414@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Lubbock Music Teachers Association,  info@lubbockmta.com